Ha en riktigt bra helg, många nya spinglo vänner!

Ska blir irktigt skönt med lite ledigt, haft en del att göra på jobbet nu när det inte är så långt kvar innan Jul.
Men kul som fan att spinglo tagits emot av mina vänner så positivt, har inte hört ngn som tycker tjänsten är trist eller dålig. Ett tecken på att jag inte va helt ute och cyklade :-). I helgen ska jag förska med konstycket att införskaffa alla julklappar, så jag slipper all julstress i sita minuten. Ha en skön helg nu alla där ute !

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

trevlig helg på dig med, tack för tipset om spinglo cool tjänst!

2011-12-27 @ 14:38:52
Postat av: Georg Jensi

Önskar dig desamma,cool site som du tipsade om spinglo alltså.

2011-12-27 @ 14:40:10
Postat av: rSoelSkyw

This really answered my problem, thank you!
BRedBoaa

Postat av: aBlueRedfaw

Hello! I have bookmarked your website because you have so nice posts here and I would like to read some more:)
mDemodBluer

Postat av: sDoleRaiseD

After I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you'll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!
uTommyDoga

2012-07-23 @ 18:16:31
URL: http://whois.chinaz.com/lottowizz.com
Postat av: zKristenJordanD

Hey! I noticed that your RSS feed is down :/ I thought I should tell you it. My Feed reader didn't work for this site's page.
IJasonNedD

Postat av: fschmoleDolex

genuinely a outstanding article. I'll undoubtedly be examining this web site a lot more.
eBoeBaoj

2012-07-24 @ 14:09:47
URL: http://technorati.com/people/chasmonrad923
Postat av: tFireThompsonm

Hello! I noticed that your news feed doesn't work well . I thought I should remind you it. My RSS reader failed for this site's domain.
xRisaenwholou

Postat av: xTommyShaneu

Be glad of lifestyle mainly because it gives you the chance to really enjoy, to deliver the results, to play, and to look up at the stars.
xBoaSoloD

Postat av: aJetTomorir

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!
rKristenElrode

Postat av: fShaneSierraC

Helpful. Will defintely be back
IPurpleBluedax


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0